Barbeque and Bluegrass Performers - By Date

Back by popular demand, the music-filled festival features FREE concerts all included with Dollywood admission.
Artist Date Location
Hot Rize Friday, May 26 Celebrity Theater
The Grascals Friday, May 26 The Pines Theater
Carolina Blue Friday, May 26 Showstreet Palace Theater
The Gibson Brothers Saturday, May 27 Celebrity Theater
Terry Baucom's Dukes of Drive Saturday, May 27 The Pines Theater
Dale Ann Bradley Saturday, May 27 Showstreet Palace Theater
Doyle Lawson and Quicksilver Sunday, May 28 Celebrity Theater
Band of Ruhks Sunday, May 28 The Pines Theater
The Bankesters Sunday, May 28 Showstreet Palace Theater
Dailey and Vincent Monday, May 29 Celebrity Theater
Kenny and Amanda Smith Band Monday, May 29 The Pines Theater
NewTown Monday, May 29 Showstreet Palace Theater
Dailey and Vincent Tuesday, May 30 Celebrity Theater
The Boxcars Tuesday, May 30 The Pines Theater
ClayBank Tuesday, May 30 Showstreet Palace Theater
Steep Canyon Rangers Wednesday, May 31 Celebrity Theater
Becky Buller Band Wednesday, May 31 The Pines Theater
Sideline Wednesday, May 31 Showstreet Palace Theater
Steep Canyon Rangers Thursday, June 01 Celebrity Theater
Steve Gulley and New Pinnacle Thursday, June 01 The Pines Theater
Backline Thursday, June 01 Showstreet Palace Theater
Mark O’Connor featuring The O’Connor Band Friday, June 02 Celebrity Theater
Balsam Range Friday, June 02 The Pines Theater
Farmhands Friday, June 02 Showstreet Palace Theater
Blue Highway Saturday, June 03 Celebrity Theater
Flatt Lonesome Saturday, June 03 The Pines Theater
Cricket Tell the Weather Saturday, June 03 Showstreet Palace Theater
Rhonda Vincent and The Rage Sunday, June 04 Celebrity Theater
Lonesome River Band Sunday, June 04 The Pines Theater
Irene Kelley Sunday, June 04 Showstreet Palace Theater

Please check the daily Entertainment Schedule for specific performance dates and hours.


*All information is subject to change without notice*