Plan Your Vacation!
Select Your Lodging Choice Resort, Cabins or Off-site Hotels
1 Adult
No Children

Southern Gospel Jubilee Singing News Stage

Singing News invites Dollywood guests to visit their stages at The Valley Theater and Showstreet Palace Theater to enjoy the beautiful harmonies of gospel music. Allison Speer, The Hoppers, The Ball Brothers and more add their exceptional skills to Dollywood’s Harvest Festival presented by Humana featuring the Southern Gospel Jubilee!

Date Artist Location
Friday, Sept. 29 The McNeills Valley Theater
Friday, Sept. 29
Saturday, Sept. 30
Carolina Boys Quartet Showstreet Palace Theater
Saturday, Sept. 30 SN Ultimate Talent Contest Winner Valley Theater
Sunday, Oct. 1 Master's Promise Valley Theater
Sunday, Oct. 1
Monday, Oct. 2
Heaven's Mountain Band Showstreet Palace Theater
Monday, Oct. 2 Lindsey Graham Valley Theater
Tuesday, Oct. 3 The McNeills Valley Theater
Tuesday, Oct. 3
Wednesday, Oct. 4
The Hyssongs Showstreet Palace Theater
Wednesday, Oct. 4
Thursday, Oct. 5
Matt Linton Valley Theater
Wednesday, Oct. 4
Thursday, Oct. 5
The Pruitt Family Valley Theater
Thursday, Oct. 5
Friday, Oct. 6
Soul'd Out Quartet Showstreet Palace Theater
Friday, Oct. 6
Saturday, Oct. 7
Mountain Joy Valley Theater
Saturday, Oct. 7
Sunday, Oct. 8
Eighth Day Showstreet Palace Theater
Sunday, Oct. 8
Monday, Oct. 9
Chronicle Valley Theater
Monday, Oct. 9 The Little Roy & Lizzy Show Showstreet Palace Theater
Tuesday, Oct. 10 The Bilderbacks Valley Theater
Tuesday, Oct. 10 The Williamsons Showstreet Palace Theater
Wednesday, Oct. 11 The Bilderbacks Showstreet Palace Theater
Wednesday, Oct. 11
Thursday, Oct. 12
Children Of The Promise Valley Theater
Wednesday, Oct. 11
Thursday, Oct. 12
Sacred Harmony Valley Theater
Thursday, Oct. 12 Mylon Hayes Family Showstreet Palace Theater
Friday, Oct. 13
Saturday, Oct. 14
Three Parts Grace Valley Theater
Friday, Oct. 13
Saturday, Oct. 14
Sneed Family Showstreet Palace Theater
Sunday, Oct. 15 The Furrows Valley Theater
Sunday, Oct. 15
Monday, Oct. 16
Highroad Showstreet Palace Theater
Monday, Oct. 16
Tuesday, Oct. 17
Surrendered Valley Theater
Tuesday, Oct. 17 Mylon Hayes Family Showstreet Palace Theater
Wednesday, Oct. 18 The Hyssongs Showstreet Palace Theater
Wednesday, Oct. 18
Thursday, Oct. 19
Exodus Valley Theater
Wednesday, Oct. 18
Thursday, Oct. 19
Heart 2 Heart Valley Theater
Thursday, Oct. 19
Friday, Oct. 20
Allison Speer Showstreet Palace Theater
Friday, Oct. 20
Saturday, Oct. 21
Bibletones Valley Theater
Saturday, Oct. 21
Sunday, Oct. 22
The Arenos Showstreet Palace Theater
Sunday, Oct. 22
Monday, Oct. 23
The Stephens Valley Theater
Tuesday, Oct. 24
Wednesday, Oct. 25
Souls Harbor Valley Theater
Wednesday, Oct. 25
Thursday, Oct. 26
Hazel Parker Stanley Valley Theater
Thursday, Oct. 26  The Gabbards Valley Theater
Friday, Oct. 27
Saturday, Oct. 28
The Millers Valley Theater
Friday, Oct. 27
Saturday, Oct. 28
The Phillips Family Valley Theater

Please check the Daily Entertainment Schedule for specific performance dates and hours.


*All information is subject to change without notice*


Valley Theater
Valley Theater