Barbeque and Bluegrass Performers - Alphabetical

Back by popular demand, the music-filled festival features FREE concerts all included with Dollywood admission.


Artist Date Location
Blue Highway Saturday, June 2 Celebrity Theater
ClayBank Sunday, June 3 Showstreet Palace
Dailey & Vincent Tuesday, May 29 & Wednesday, May 30 Celebrity Theater
Dale Ann Bradley Saturday, May 26 Showstreet Palace
Darin & Brooke Aldridge Sunday, June 10 Celebrity Theater
Darrell Webb Band Sunday, June 10 Showstreet Palace
Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver Thursday, June 7 Celebrity Theater
Fireside Collective Thursday, June 7 Showstreet Palace Theater
Flatt Lonesome Sunday, June 3 Celebrity Theater
Hank, Pattie and The Current Thursday, May 31 Showstreet Palace Theater
High Fidelity Monday, May 28 Showstreet Palace Theater
Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers Saturday,June 09 Celebrity Theater
Lonesome River Band Monday, June 04 Celebrity Theater
Molly Tuttle Thursday, May 31 Celebrity Theater
Mountain Faith Wednesday, May 30 Showstreet Palace Theater
NewTown Friday, June 08 Showstreet Palace Theater
Nu-Blu Wednesday, June 06 Showstreet Palace Theater
Phil Leadbetter and The All-Stars of Bluegrass Saturday, June 09 Showstreet Palace Theater
Po' Ramblin Boys Friday, May 25 Showstreet Palace Theater
Rhonda Vincent and The Rage Saturday, May 26 & Sunday May 27 Celebrity Theater
Russell Moore & III'rd Tyme Out Wednesday, June 06 Celebrity Theater
Salt and Light Sunday, May 27 Showstreet Palace Theater
Sideline Tuesday, May 29 Showstreet Palace Theater
Steve Gulley and New Pinnacle Friday, June 01 Showstreet Palace Theater
Terry Baucom's Dukes of Drive Saturday, June 02 Showstreet Palace Theater
The Becky Buller Band Monday, June 04 Showstreet Palace Theater
The Gibson Brothers Friday, May 25 Celebrity Theater
The Grascals Monday, May 28 Celebrity Theater
The Kenny & Amanda Smith Band Friday, June 08 Celebrity Theater
The Seldom Scene Tuesday, June 05 Celebrity Theater
The Special Consensus Tuesday, June 05 Showstreet Palace Theater
Volume Five Friday, June 01 Celebrity Theater

Please check the daily Entertainment Schedule for specific performance dates and hours.


*All information is subject to change without notice*