WDVX Bluegrass Stage


Artist Date
Grassically Trained
Friday, May 25
Just Us Bluegrass Band
Saturday, May 26
Stoney Point
Sunday, May 27
Echo Valley
Monday, May 28
Echo Valley
Tuesday, May 29
Ready for Rain
Wednesday, May 30
Grandview Mountain Pickers
Thursday, May 31
Grandview Mountain Pickers
Friday, June 1
Carson Peters and Iron Mountain
Saturday, June 2
The Brad Hudson Band
Sunday, June 3
New Day
Monday, June 4
New Day
Tuesday, June 5
Jonah Riddle and Carolina Express
Wednesday, June 6
The Family Sowell
Thursday, June 7
The Family Sowell
Friday, June 8
Lewell and Lora Molen
Saturday, June 9
Chris Muncey and Narrow Way
Sunday, June 10

Please check the Daily Entertainment Schedule for specific performance dates and hours.


*All information is subject to change without notice*