Featured Bluegrass Performers


Artist Date Location
The Appalachian Road Show
Friday, April 24 Celebrity Theater
Junior Sisk
Friday, April 24 Showstreet Palace Theater
Joe Mullins and the Radio Ramblers Saturday, April 25 Celebrity Theater
The Family Sowell Saturday, April 25 Showstreet Palace Theater
Dailey & Vincent Sunday, April 26 Celebrity Theater
Amanda Cook Sunday, April 26 Showstreet Palace Theater
Dailey & Vincent Monday, April 27 Celebrity Theater
Backline Monday, April 27 Showstreet Palace Theater
Park Closed Tuesday, April 28
Rhonda Vincent and the Rage Wednesday, April 29
Celebrity Theater
The Trinity River Band Wednesday, April 29
Showstreet Palace Theater
Rhonda Vincent and the Rage Thursday, April 30 Celebrity Theater
Williamson Branch Thursday, April 30 Showstreet Palace Theater
Doyle Lawson and Quicksilver Friday, May 01
Celebrity Theater
Seth Mulder and Midnight Run Friday, May 01
Showstreet Palace Theater
The Kenny and Amanda Smith Band Saturday, May 02 Celebrity Theater
David Davis and the Warrior River Boys Saturday, May 02 Showstreet Palace Theater Theater
The Cleverlys Sunday, May 03 Celebrity Theater
Terry Baucom's Dukes of Drive Sunday, May 03 Showstreet Palace Theater

Please check the daily Entertainment Schedule for specific performance dates and hours.


*All information is subject to change without notice*



Things to Know
Location
Throughout the Park
Types
Bluegrass