Angela Primm Angela Primm

Featured Harvest Festival Performers


Artist Date Location
Amanda Cook
Friday, September 25
Back Porch Theater
Tim Lovelace
Saturday, September 26
Back Porch Theater
The Erwins
Sunday, September 27
Back Porch Theater
Lauren Talley
Monday, September 28
Back Porch Theater
Park Closed
Tuesday, September 29
 
Seth Mulder and Midnight Run
Wednesday, September 30
Back Porch Theater
Park Closed
Thursday, October 1
 
11th Hour
Friday, October 2
Back Porch Theater
The Willis Family
Saturday, October 3
Back Porch Theater
Jeff Stice
Sunday, October 4
Back Porch Theater
The Family Sowell
Monday, October 5
Back Porch Theater
Park Closed
Tuesday, October 6
 
Summer & Bray
Wednesday, October 7
Back Porch Theater
Park Closed
Thursday, October 8
 
Gina Furtado Project
Friday, October 9
Back Porch Theater
Jim and Melissa Brady
Saturday, October 10
Back Porch Theater
Sweet Potato Pie
Sunday, October 11
Back Porch Theater
Carolina Boys Quartet
Monday, October 12
Back Porch Theater
Park Closed
Tuesday, October 13
 
The Sound
Wednesday, October 14
Back Porch Theater
Park Closed
Thursday, October 15
 
Angela Primm
Friday, October 16
Back Porch Theater
Kenny and Amanda Smith
Saturday, October 17
Back Porch Theater
Dale Ann Bradley
Sunday, October 18
Back Porch Theater
Three Bridges
Monday, October 19
Back Porch Theater
Park Closed
Tuesday, October 20
 
Robinella And The Down South Boys
Wednesday, October 21
Back Porch Theater
Park Closed
Thursday, October 22
 
Anderson String Quartet
Friday, October 23
Back Porch Theater
Allison Speer
Saturday, October 24
Back Porch Theater
The Griffith Family
Sunday, October 25
Back Porch Theater
Cruz Contreras
Monday, October 26
Back Porch Theater
Park Closed
Tuesday, October 27
 
Old Time Preacher's Quartet
Wednesday, October 28
Back Porch Theater
Park Closed
Thursday, October 29
 
Deeper Shade Of Blue
Friday, October 30
Back Porch Theater
Backline
Saturday, October 31
Back Porch Theater

Please check the daily Entertainment Schedule for specific performance dates and hours.


*All information is subject to change without notice*







Things to Know
Location
Back Porch Theater
Seasonal Dates
September 25 - October 31
Types
Southern Gospel, Family, Bluegrass