Sunrise Ridge Band Sunrise Ridge Band

WDVX Artist Stage

WDVX invites Dollywood guests to visit their stage at Adventures In Imagnation to enjoy the beautiful harmonies of gospel music. The Tenos, Jonah Riddle & Carolina Express and more add their exceptional skills to Dollywood’s Harvest Festival presented by Humana!


Artist Date
The Tenos
Friday, September 25
The Tenos
Saturday, September 26
The Tenos
Sunday, September 27
The Tenos
Monday, September 28
Park Closed
Tuesday, September 29
The Tenos
Wednesday, September 30
Park Closed
Thursday, October 1
Joshua Gooding & The Tennessee Ramblers
Friday, October 2
Ten Penny Drive
Saturday, October 3
7 Mile Junction
Sunday, October 4
Joshua Gooding & The Tennessee Ramblers
Monday, October 5
Park Closed
Tuesday, October 6
Joshua Gooding & The Tennessee Ramblers
Wednesday, October 7
Park Closed
Thursday, October 8
Logan Stanley & The Cumberland Mountain Boys
Friday, October 9
Logan Stanley & The Cumberland Mountain Boys
Saturday, October 10
Crossroads
Sunday, October 11
Joshua Gooding & The Tennessee Ramblers
Monday, October 12
Park Closed
Tuesday, October 13
Joshua Gooding & The Tennessee Ramblers
Wednesday, October 14
Park Closed
Thursday, October 15
New River Rising
Friday, October 16
Joshua Gooding & The Tennessee Ramblers
Saturday, October 17
Crossroads
Sunday, October 18
Joshua Gooding & The Tennessee Ramblers
Monday, October 19
Park Closed
Tuesday, October 20
Joshua Gooding & The Tennessee Ramblers
Wednesday, October 21
Park Closed
Thursday, October 22
Joshua Gooding & The Tennessee Ramblers
Friday, October 23
Sunrise Ridge
Saturday, October 24
Sunrise Ridge
Sunday, October 25
The Tenos
Monday, October 26
Park Closed
Tuesday, October 27
The Tenos
Wednesday, October 28
Park Closed
Thursday, October 29
The Tenos
Friday, October 30
700 South
Saturday, October 31

Please check the daily Entertainment Schedule for specific performance dates and hours.


*All information is subject to change without notice*







Things to Know
Location
Adventures in Imagination
Seasonal Dates
September 25 - October 31
Types
Bluegrass