The Plaza at Wilderness Pass Stage

 

Artist Date
Gate 10
Friday, May 24
Sugar & The Mint
Saturday, May 25
Jeff Brown and Still Lonesome
Sunday, May 26
Kristy Cox
Monday, May 27
The Burnett Sisters
Tuesday, May 28
Echo Valley
Wednesday, May 29
Turning Ground
Thursday, May 30
Wilson Banjo Company
Friday, May 31
Ida Clare
Saturday, June 1
Unbridled Strings
Sunday, June 2

Please check the Daily Entertainment Schedule for specific performance dates and hours.


*All information is subject to change without notice*