Local Food Trucks

Taste your way through a variety of flavors from local chefsserved from their food trucks. Find them near Tennessee Tornado and The Dog House.

Menus




November 2021 Food Truck Schedule

Date Location: Tennessee Tornado Area Location: The Dog House Area Hours
Saturday, Nov. 6 The Mac Truck Gus & Sons 11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 7 The Mac Truck Gus & Sons 11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 10 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos 2 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 11 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos 2 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 12 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos 2 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 13 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos 11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 14 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos 11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 17 The Mac Truck, Donut Theory Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos 2 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 18 The Mac Truck, Donut Theory Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos 2 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 19 The Mac Truck, Donut Theory Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos 2 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 20 The Mac Truck, Donut Theory Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos 11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 21 The Mac Truck, Donut Theory Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos 11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 23 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness Gus & Sons 2 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 24 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness Gus & Sons 2 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 26 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness Gus & Sons, Sugar Queen 11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 27 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness Gus & Sons, Sugar Queen 11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 28 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness Gus & Sons, Sugar Queen 11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.



December 2021 And January 2022 Food Truck Schedule

Date Location: Tennessee Tornado Area Location: The Dog House Area Hours
Wednesday, Dec. 1 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness
Gus & Sons, Donut Theory 2 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 2 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness
Gus & Sons, Donut Theory
2 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 3 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness
Gus & Sons, Donut Theory
2 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 4 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness
Gus & Sons, Donut Theory
11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 5 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness
Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos
11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 8 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen
Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos
2 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 9 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen
Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos
2 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 10 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen
Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos
2 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 11 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen
Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos
11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 12 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen
Gus & Sons 11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 15 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen
Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos
2 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 16 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos 2 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 17 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen
Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos
2 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 18 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen
Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos
11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 19 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen
Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos
11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 20 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen
Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos
11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 21 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen
Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos
11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 22 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen
Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos
11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 23 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Sugar Queen
Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos
11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 26 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos 11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 27 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Donut Theory
Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos
11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 28 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Donut Theory
Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos
11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 29 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Donut Theory
Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos
11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 30 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Donut Theory
Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos
11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 31 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Donut Theory Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos 11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 1 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Donut Theory Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos 11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 2 The Mac Truck, Meatball Madness, Donut Theory Gus & Sons, CJ's Tacos 11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.



Food Truck Menus




CJ's Tacos Menu


CJ’s Original Chicken

Grilled chicken tossed in CJ’s Secret Seasoning, grilled multicolor onions/peppers, lettuce, tomato, cilantro, Queso Fresco, Tom Chili and Chipotle Cream.


Steak Supreme

Grilled Ribeye/Tenderloin trimmings, grilled multicolor onions/peppers, grilled diced potatoes, cilantro, Queso Fresco, Tex Mex Aioli.


Korean BBQ Pork

Grilled diced Pork Picada, grilled multicolor onions/peppers, Mexi-Slaw, Queso Fresco, Chipotle Cream, Korean BBQ.


Street Corn Medley

Grilled Sweet Corn Kernels, garlic, grilled multicolor onions/peppers tossed in CJ’s secret seasoning & butter, topped with cilantro, Queso Fresco, and bacon bits.






Donut Theory Menu


Classic Donut


Pumpkin Donut


Butter & Salt Donut


Half Pound Chocolate Chip Cookie


Drip Coffee






Gus & Sons Menu

All pitas come with Tzatziki sauce, tomatoes, onions & french fries wrapped inside.


Lamb Gyro Pita

Seasoned, marinated lamb with a secret blend of herbs and spices stacked on a spit and slow-cooked rotisserie style. Sliced thin and served on pita bread with tomatoes, onions, fries and Tzatziki sauce


Pork Gyro Pita

Seasoned, marinated pork with a secret blend of herbs and spices stacked on a spit and slow-cooked rotisserie style. Sliced thin and served on pita bread with tomatoes, onions, fries and Tzatziki sauce


Chicken Gyro Pita

Seasoned, marinated chicken with a secret blend of herbs and spices stacked on a spit and slow-cooked rotisserie style. Sliced thin and served on pita bread with tomatoes, onions, fries and Tzatziki sauce


Baklava

Layered pastry dessert made of filo pastry, filled with chopped nuts, and sweetened with honey.






Meatball Madness Menu

All sandwiches served with kettle chips.


Italian Meatball Sub

Angus meatballs with Italian herbs, garlic, Parmesan cheese cooked in Jamma's (our grandmother) signature Italian sauce. Served in a hoagie sub roll and topped with melted mozzarella cheese.


Sausage Balls

Locally sourced sausage, jack and cheddar cheese, Belgian waffle mix, and farm-fresh eggs blended together to make the perfect sausage ball then topped with hot honey.


Artistic Pops

All-natural, gluten and dairy-free popsicles. Strawberry Lemonade, Chocolate Strawberry, Key Lime






The Mac Truck Menu

All items served with kettle chips.


Chicken Tender Basket

Home-style Buttermilk battered chicken tenders fried golden brown and served with your choice of one dipping sauce.


Shrimp PO Boy

Large Gulf Shrimp lightly battered then fried, piled on top of a French-style sub roll with lettuce and tartar sauce. This large sandwich is for every PO Boy that's hungry!






The Sugar Queen Menu


Browned Butter Glazed Doughnut

Our signature yeast doughnut dunked in our homemade glaze - flavored with browned butter, vanilla, and a touch of salt.


Cinnamon Sugar Doughnut

Our signature yeast doughnut rolled in a sweet blend of cinnamon and sugar.


Chocolate Ganache Doughnut

Our signature yeast doughnut dipped in a semi-sweet chocolate ganache.


Pumpkin Whoopie Pie

A scratch-made cream cheese frosting sandwiched between two homemade pumpkin cookies.


Chocolate Whoopie Pie

A fluffy, scratch-made vanilla buttercream sandwiched between two homemade, soft chocolate cookies.


Browned Butter Rice Krispie Treats

Flavored with browned butter and loaded with marshmallow - a fresh take on the childhood classic.


16oz Drip Coffee